LINE-UPS FOR THE MIXED AND WOMEN’S RELAY FINALS


2nd May 2021

The line-ups for this evening’s mixed and women’s 4x400m relay finals are now available.

Mixed 4x400m Relay (18:20 UK / 19:20 Poland) 

L1: Lee Thompson

L2: Zoey Clark

Leg 3: Yasmin Liverpool

Leg 4: Rabah Yousif

 

Women’s 4x400m Relay (19:26 UK / 20:26 Poland) 

L1: Laviai Nielsen

L2: Ama Pipi

L3: Emily Diamond

Leg 4: Jessie Knight

 

The World Athletics Relays will be back on the BBC Red Button / BBC iPlayer / Online from 18:10 (BST) on Sunday 2 May.





Source link